Friday, November 29, 2013
Sunday, November 17, 2013
Sunday, June 2, 2013
Okay, what’s your game friend? I don’t have any money if that’s what you’re after. And I’m not one of those girls that does weird stuff in bed because they think they have to. If you’re a gay guy looking for a beard, I don’t do that anymore. And if you’re trying to harvest my organs and sell them, I have an uncle who’s a cop so don’t even try it. Liz Lemon
Saturday, June 1, 2013
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Friday, February 8, 2013
Friday, February 1, 2013
Thursday, January 31, 2013

"But because the human heart is not properly connected to the human brain, I love you and I’m gonna miss you."

It’s gonna be a rough night :(

It’s gonna be a rough night :(

Monday, January 7, 2013
Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Thursday, November 22, 2012
so excited to eat all the stuffing

so excited to eat all the stuffing

Thursday, November 1, 2012

Liz Lemon is forever my spirit animal

Monday, October 29, 2012

30 Rock - Werewolf Bar Mitzvah 

this has been stuck in my head for like a week