Tuesday, February 11, 2014
My cross stitch from @mikemodz finally arrived in the mail! 
Because we’re always quoting this and no one ever knows what we’re talking about 🐝#arresteddevelopment

My cross stitch from @mikemodz finally arrived in the mail!
Because we’re always quoting this and no one ever knows what we’re talking about 🐝#arresteddevelopment

Sunday, January 5, 2014
If Her was actually all about Bland it would’ve been so great.

If Her was actually all about Bland it would’ve been so great.

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

this had me dying in the movie theater and my little cousins had no idea what was so funny.

Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Whenever someone says “bees” I reply with “beads?!” or vice versa and it breaks my heart when they don’t know what I’m doing.

Friday, July 26, 2013 Monday, May 27, 2013 Sunday, May 26, 2013

If you need me for the next 7.5 hours I’ll be locked in my room watching Arrested Development season 4

Saturday, May 25, 2013 Friday, May 24, 2013
thebluthcompany:

Vulture made a custom Arrested Development emoji set; if only this was real. 

thebluthcompany:

Vulture made a custom Arrested Development emoji set; if only this was real. 

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Arrested Development Season 4: Sunday, May 26, 3:00AM EDT!!! I cannot contain my excitement.

Arrested Development Season 4: Sunday, May 26, 3:00AM EDT!!!
I cannot contain my excitement.

Monday, May 20, 2013