Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Read More

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Read More

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Read More

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Dad always gives the best advice on pretty much everything

Tuesday, April 3, 2012

realizations

Read More

Sunday, March 11, 2012 Friday, February 17, 2012

I just really miss my dog

Thursday, February 16, 2012

I have a creepin problem, it needs to stop.

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Maybe the media should spend more time updating the public on Syria where thousands of people are dying. ¬†Pretty sure that’s more important than “updating” us on the unknown status of Whitney Houston’s death. Just sayin.

Monday, January 30, 2012

Things I’m not good at and don’t care to improve upon:

  • texting anyone other than my sister
  • sleeping at night and being awake during the day
  • focusing on one thing at a time
Saturday, January 21, 2012

All I really need in a man is a nice beard and a good cuddler

Thursday, January 19, 2012

Sometimes I hate that there’s people I know in real life that follow me and I can’t post the things I want to.

Thursday, January 12, 2012 Tuesday, December 13, 2011